Home   Site Map   The Book   Commendations   Testimonials  Libraries  The Author   Purchase  Email
Letters of Commendation have been received from, or on behalf of

The Hon. Julia Gillard M.P.
 Prime Minister of Australia.

The Hon. Wayne Swan. M.P.
Deputy Prime Minister of Australia   Deputy Prime Minister of Australias’ Commendation

The Hon. Peter Garrett  AM. MP.
Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth, Australian Federal Govt.

The Hon. Jenny Macklin M.P.
Minister for Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs, Australian Federal Govt.

The Hon Kate Ellis MP. Minister for Early Childhood  Education, Child Care and Youth.
Australian Federal Govt

The Hon. Anna Bligh MP. The Premier of Queensland, Australia

The Hon. Geoff Wilson MP.  Minister for Education and Training, Queensland, Australia.

Dr. Chris Burns MLA  Minister for Education and Training,  Northern Territory, Australia.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister, Australian Capitol Territory.

Campbell Newman, Lord Mayor, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Clover Moore M.P. Lord Mayor of Sydney.

Lesley Foster, Secretary, Ministerial Council for Education, Early Childhood Development and Youth Affairs. (MCEECDYA Australia)

Lin Thorp. Minister for Education and Skills, Minister for Children, Minister for Police and Emergency Management, Tasmania. Australia.